Go Back   CMP Forums > Regional Matches and Events > Great Lakes > Ohio
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-04-2019, 09:05 PM
rubicon762 rubicon762 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 277
Default 2019 Alliance Rifle Club, Malvern,OH.

Just saw this. Always a good idea to check there website for an update. A GREAT place to compete!

http://alliancerifleclub.org/index.p...-penn-schedule

Alliance Rifle Club
Ohio-Penn Rifle League - Match Schedule

2019

Gates open 7:30am / Squadding at 8:00am (closes 8:20am) / Firing begins 9:00am

_______________________

March 23 - Sat - WORK DAY

March 31 - Sun - MR/LR

April 6 - Sat - Palma

April 7 - Sun - MR/LR

April 13 - Sat - XTC

April 14 - Sun - MR/LR

April 20 - Sat - Palma

April 21 - Sun - EASTER

April 27 - Sat - XTC

April 28 - Sun - MR/LR

May 4 - Sat - Palma

May 5 - Sun - MR/LR

May 11 - Sat - XTC

May 12 - MR/LR

May 26 - Sun - XTC

May 27 - Memorial Day - Wood gun/.22 Long Range

June 8 - Sat - XTC

June 9 - Sun - MR/LR

June 15 - Sat - Palma

June 29 - Sat - XTC

June 30 - Sun - MR/LR

JULY thru NOVEMBER schedule to be posted at a later date
__________________
"A strong body makes the mind strong. As to the species of exercises, I advise the gun... Let your gun, therefore, be the constant companion of your walks." Thomas Jefferson to Peter Carr, 1785.

Read "War is a Racket" by MG Smedly Butler,USMC. He knew war,and was awarded the Medal of Honor twice. http://warisaracket.org/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:19 AM.