Go Back   CMP Forums > CMP Sales > CMP Bolt Action Rifles
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-20-2010, 11:37 AM
Brazos Brazos is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Central Texas
Posts: 663
Default 1903A4...stacking swivel?

Did it have one? Or just a plain band?

Thanks!

Figured it out. Ordered one from Bill R.

Last edited by Brazos; 04-20-2010 at 03:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-20-2010, 11:00 PM
gunny gunny is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: North Bama
Posts: 6,221
Default

The A4 had the Type 4 Stacking Swivel. Same as the A3.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:08 AM.