Go Back   CMP Forums > CMP General > Ask Each Other > Reloading
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 09-21-2019, 04:46 PM
Patrickd Patrickd is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 7
Default

I'm curious if the 110 VMax would work
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09-23-2019, 11:23 AM
Nightshift82 Nightshift82 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 45
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrickd View Post
I'm curious if the 110 VMax would work
Might not feed because of the length? Single load should work though.

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-06-2019, 03:36 PM
USriflecal30 USriflecal30 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Tellico Plains TN
Posts: 128
Default

Since I just got my carbine earlier this year, I've only loaded once. I used Xtreme Bullets (used to be West Coast, then Accura) 110 RN, because I have bought 10Ks of pistol bullets from them. First prone string at CMP Talladega D-Day match was 98-2X. Good enough.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:42 PM.