Go Back   CMP Forums > Regional Matches and Events > Great Lakes > Ohio
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-21-2022, 09:53 AM
rubicon762 rubicon762 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 538
Default 2022 Alliance Rifle Club, Malvern, OH. Schedule

Alliance Rifle Club
Ohio-Penn Rifle League - Match Schedule - 2022

*** MATCH SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE - CHECK WEBSITE FOR LATEST SCHEDULE PRIOR TO ATTENDING ***

http://alliancerifleclub.org/index.p...-penn-schedule

[Check individual match squadding times below - changes due to seasonality]

_______________________



MARCH WORK DAY CANCELLED - WILL BE RESCHEDULED IN APRIL (DATE TBD)



Apr 2 Sat MR/LR

Apr 3 Sun Palma

Apr 10 Sun XTC *

Apr 16 Sat MR/LR

Apr 16 - O-P 2021 AWARDS PRESENTATION FOLLOWING MATCH

Apr 23 Sat MR/LR

Apr 24 - Sun - XTC *

Apr 30 Sat MR/LR

May 1 Sun Palma

May 7 Sat XTC *

May 15 - Sun - XTC *

May 21 Sat MR/LR

May 22 - Sun - XTC *

May 28 - Sat MR/LR

May 29 Sun Palma

May 30 - Mon Wood Gun & Long range 22

Jun 4 Sat MR/LR

Jun 12 Sun MR/LR

Jun 18 Sat Palma

Jun 19 - Sun - XTC *

Jul 2 Sat MR/LR

Jul 3 Sun Palma

Jul 9 Sat MR/LR

Jul 10 Sun MR/LR

Jul 16 Sat XTC *

Jul 23 - Sat - XTC *

Aug 6 - Sat - MR/LR

Future matches to be scheduled at a later date - check back regularly, and on our Facebook page
__________________
Camp Perry is not "a place for experts". It's a place to help YOU become an expert.


"A strong body makes the mind strong. As to the species of exercises, I advise the gun... Let your gun, therefore, be the constant companion of your walks." Thomas Jefferson to Peter Carr, 1785.

Read "War is a Racket" by MG Smedly Butler, USMC. He knew war and was awarded the Medal of Honor twice. You can find it online.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:25 PM.